## Elected Lay Leadership

August 1, 2023 – July 31, 2024

Brentwood United Methodist Church \*member of Church Council

Lay Leader\*

Associate Lay Leader\*

Church Council Chair\*

Church Treasurer\*

**Associate Church Treasurer** 

Membership Secretary

Recording Secretary\*

Lay Members to 2023 Annual Conference

Harpeth River District

TWK Conference

BUMC At-Large Members\*

Marilyn Webb

Lee Neumann

Mike Coggin

Dave Clark

Trish Hughes

Julie Morgan

Carla Barrios

Janet Byers, Rusty McIntire, Doug Ralls, Heather Russell, Jane Sharp, Anne Marie Vines

June Bond, Rick Bond, Lee Bradford, Susan Graham,

Paula Grout, Gigi Johns, Katherine Orr

Leslie Hotzfeld

2024: Cynthia Armstrong, Maggie Brandon, Mallorie Godwin, Owen Graves, Alex Hughes, Tamara Jabour, Judy Parsons, Mary Jo Streeter, David Q. Young

2025: Brad Barrett, Leanne Binkley, Angela Deane, Eve Hickman, Hudson Hill, Devin McClendon, Rachel Morrell, Chuck Williams

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Chair\* - Paul Becker

2024 2025 2026

Pat Anderson Paul Becker Forest Hamilton Trent Romans Amy Fox John Hawes David Jones Kelly Merrill Nancy Windley

BUMC FOUNDATION ?

Chair\* - Rob Graham

2024 2025 2026

Dawn Bart Rob Graham Mike Brandon Lesley Bartley Jim Humphreys Randy Hartley Jeff Johns Bill Jager Callie Westerfield

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chair\* - Jane Sharp

2024 2025 2026 Steve Burgin Dave Morgan Albert Bart Jane Sharp Jennifer von der Heiden Trina Gross Chad Vaughn Andy Voyles Mary Hinson

COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS AND LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Chair\* - Davis Chappell, Senior Pastor

2024 2026 2025

**Hunter Crouch** Lee Neumann Gigi Johns Martha Snider Michael Thomas Matt O'Dell Dave Pitts Sandy Williams Pam Stamps

STAFF PARISH RELATIONS COMMITTEE Chair\* - Claire Tucker

2024 2025 2026 Katie Rall Kerry Dove Doug DeGraaf Laura McClendon Linda Green Michael Russell Claire Tucker Paul Moser Lynn Webb