Meet the Staff

Kathleen Argueta

BUMC Kids Administrative Assistant

kargueta@bumc.net 615.324.7241

Donna Barker

Human Resource Administrative Assistant

dbarker@bumc.net 615.324.8217

Carla Barrios

Executive Assistant to Senior Pastor

cbarrios@bumc.net 615.324.7252

Morgan Bernard

AV Tech

Dr. Laura Brantley

Lead Pastor of Caring + Family Ministries

lbrantley@bumc.net 615.324.7257

David Brooks

Video Production Director

dbrooks@bumc.net 615.324.8219

Carol Bumbalough

Missional Discipleship Program Director

cbumbalough@bumc.net 615.324.7258

Dr. Gregg Bunn

Director of Worship + Arts | Organist

gbunn@bumc.net 615.324.7249

Sarah Cage

BUMC Early Learning Center Curriculum Coordinator

scage@bumc.net 615.324.8202

Mason Caviness

BUMCSM Worship Leader | Worship Leader, Trinity Church

mcaviness@bumc.net

Dr. Davis Chappell

Judy Coursey

Graphics Production Specialist

jcoursey@bumc.net 615.324.7234

Amanda Craft

Associate Director of Choral Ministries (Children)

acraft@bumc.net 615.577.7278

Michele Crater

Creative Director

mcrater@bumc.net 645.324.7220

Paula Cryan

Weekday Receptionist

pcryan@bumc.net 615.373.3663

Rev. Joanna Cummings

Pastor to Children and Families, The Village

joanna@thevillagenashville.com

Rev. Chris Cummings

Pastor to Youth + Families, The Village

chris@thevillagenashville.com

Mackenzie Dickinson

Nursery + Childcare Supervisor, The Village

mackenzie@thevillagenashville.com

Julie Donley

Congregational Care Administrative Assistant

jdonley@bumc.net 615.324.7254

Heather Dubuque

Director of Operations, The Village

heather@thevillagenashville.com 615.450.6450

Hannah Duffett

CYMT Intern

hduffett@bumc.net

Elias Dummer

Director of Worship, The Village

elias@thevillagenashville.com

Haley Durham

Worship Coordinator

hdurham@bumc.net 615.324.8216

Lisa Edge

Missional Discipleship Program Coordinator

ledge@bumc.net 615.577.7277

Holly Fisher

Confirmation Coordinator

hfisher@bumc.net 615.373.3663

Cleon Flowers

Facilities Team Member

Herschel French

Missional Discipleship Program Director

hfrench@bumc.net 615.324.8207

Lee French

Associate Director of BUMCSM

lfrench@bumc.net 615.324.7237

Rev. Travis Garner

Lead Pastor, The Village

travis@thevillagenashville.com 615.450.6450

Ellen Garrett

Director of BUMC Kids

egarrett@bumc.net 615.577.7261

Dana Gary

Choral + Instrumental Coordinator

dgary@bumc.net 615.324.7227

Amy Glenn

Assistant Director of the BUMC Day School

dayschool@bumc.net 615.373.2523

Eugene Glover

Facilities Manager of Maintenance

eglover@bumc.net 615.354.8206

Jonathan Glover

Facilities Team Member

Hector Gonzalez

Facilities Team Member

Rev. Allison Gossett

Lead Pastor of Adult Ministries

agossett@bumc.net 615.324.7243

Ally Hall

Director of Trinity Kids, Trinity Church

ahall@bumc.net

Rev. Julie Henson

Pastor of Groups + Community Engagement, The Village

julie@thevillagenashville.com

Rev. Brian Hicks

Founder + Pastor of Harvest Hands

brian@harvesthandscdc.com 615.426.5626

Leslie Hotzfeld

Executive Director

lhotzfeld@bumc.net 615.324.7235

Kelli Huston

Executive Assistant + Worship Coordinator, The Village

kelli@thevillagenashville.com

Jenny Hyams

BUMC Day School Curriculum Specialist

jhyams@bumc.net

David Jean

Systems Administrator

djean@bumc.net 615.324.8209

Mollie Johnston

Director of the BUMC Day School

mjohnston@bumc.net 615.324.7226

Lori Joiner

Director of the BUMC Early Learning Center

ljoiner@bumc.net 615.521.4431

Rev. Adam Jones

Director of BUMCSM

ajones@bumc.net 615.324.7259

Sarah Kimball

Assistant Director of the BUMC Early Learning Center

skimball@bumc.net 615.324.8202

Rev. Toi King

Director of Missional Discipleship

tking@bumc.net 615.324.8211

Rev. Deech Kirk

Executive Director of the Center for Youth Ministry Training

deech@cymt.org 615.823.7595

Matt Liddle

Facilities Team Member

Melissa Liddle

Congregational Care + Family Ministries Administrative Director

mliddle@bumc.net 615.324.7256

Tessa Loftis

Choral Music Scholar

Erin Marshall

Assistant to Director of Operations + Database Coordinator, The Village

erin@thevillagenashville.com

Bob Martin

Facilities Manager of Operations

bmartin@bumc.net 615.324.7253

Lisa McAllister

BUMCSM Café Coordinator

lmcallister@bumc.net

Kate McKnight

Associate Director of BUMCSM

kmcknight@bumc.net 615.577.7271

Julie Morgan

Database Management Specialist

jmorgan@bumc.net 615.324.7224

Rev. Casey Orr

Director of Congregational Care + Family Ministries

corr@bumc.net 615.324.7244

Allison Owen

Project Manager

aowen@bumc.net 615.577.7264

Rev. Michael Pence

Lead Pastor, Trinity Church

mpence@bumc.net 615.302.8043

Grace Powlus

Village Kids Associate Director, The Village

grace@thevillagenashville.com

John Provost

Heather Rainey

Weeknight Receptionist

Melissa Robertson

Melissa Robinson

CYMT Intern, Trinity Church

mrobinson@bumc.net

Tanya Russell

Accounts Payable + Administrative Specialist

trussell@bumc.net 615.324.7246

Gwen Sass

Associate Director of BUMC Kids (PreK4 + Kindergarten)

gsass@bumc.net 615.324.7239

Rosanne Schenck

BUMCSM Coordinator

rschenck@bumc.net 615.324.7251

Elizabeth Schenck

Choral Music Scholar

Allie Seynard

Choral Music Scholar

Chris Shaw

Communications Coordinator, The Village

chrisshaw@thevillagenashville.com

Rev. Shelby Slowey

Director of Evangelism

sslowey@bumc.net 615.324.8205

Stephanie Smith

Adult Ministry Administrative Coordinator

ssmith@bumc.net 615.577.7280

Jennie Stockard

Human Resource Manager

jstockard@bumc.net 615.577.7279

Megan Teegarden

Associate Director of BUMC Kids (1st-5th Grade)

mteegarden@bumc.net 615.577.7272

Julia Todd

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

jtodd@bumc.net 615.577.7270

Gretchen Voyles

BUMC Kids Administrative Assistant

gvoyles@bumc.net 615.373.3663

Patsy Wade

Director of JoySound Orchestra | Pianist

pwade@bumc.net 615.324.8204

Todd Waggoner

Missional Discipleship Program Director

twaggoner@bumc.net

Melissa Wagner

Director of Finance & IT

mwagner@bumc.net 615.324.8201

Derek Walker

Associate Director of BUMCSM

dwalker@bumc.net 615.324.7247

Sandy Walker

Director of Facilities

swalker@bumc.net 615.373.1820

Beth Weatherly

Administrative Coordinator, Trinity Church

bweatherly@bumc.net

James Wells

Director of Choral Ministries

jwells@bumc.net 615.324.7228

Grace Whitmer

Communications Intern

Dr. Jeff Wilson

Congregational Care Pastor

jwilson@bumc.net 615.324.8208

Brenda Wilson

Staff Accountant

bwilson@bumc.net 615.324.8218

Jeff Wood

Director of Production | Worship Leader

jwood@bumc.net 615.373.3689

John Wood

Safety & Security Manager

johnwood@bumc.net 615.324.8215