Meet the Staff

Chelsea Apple

Digital Content Coordinator

615.324.1260

capple@bumc.net

Kathleen Argueta

BUMC Kids Administrative Assistant

615.324.7241

kargueta@bumc.net

Donna Barker

Human Resource Administrative Assistant

615.324.8217

dbarker@bumc.net

Carla Barrios

Executive Assistant to Senior Pastor

615.324.7252

cbarrios@bumc.net

Morgan Bernard

AV Tech

Dr. Laura Brantley

Lead Pastor of Discipleship Ministries

615.324.7257

lbrantley@bumc.net

David Brooks

Video Production Director

615.324.8219

dbrooks@bumc.net

Carol Bumbalough

Missional Discipleship Program Director

615.324.7258

cbumbalough@bumc.net

Dr. Gregg Bunn

Director of Worship + Arts | Organist

615.324.7249

gbunn@bumc.net

Mason Caviness

BUMCSM Worship Leader | Worship Leader, Trinity Church

mcaviness@bumc.net

Dr. Davis Chappell

Senior Pastor

615.324.252

cbarrios@bumc.net

Judy Coursey

Graphics Production Specialist

615.324.7234

jcoursey@bumc.net

Amanda Craft

Associate Director of Choral Ministries (Children)

645.577.7278

acraft@bumc.net

Michele Crater

Creative Director

645.324.7220

mcrater@bumc.net

Paula Cryan

Weekday Receptionist

615.373.3663

pcryan@bumc.net

Rev. Joanna Cummings

Pastor to Children and Families, The Village

joanna@thevillagenashville.com

Rev. Chris Cummings

Pastor to Youth + Families, The Village

chris@thevillagenashville.com

Mackenzie Dickinson

Nursery + Childcare Supervisor, The Village

mackenzie@thevillagenashville.com

Julie Donley

Congregational Care Administrative Assistant

615.324.7254

jdonley@bumc.net

Heather Dubuque

Director of Operations, The Village

615.450.6450

heather@thevillagenashville.com

Hannah Duffett

CYMT Intern

hduffett@bumc.net

Elias Dummer

Director of Worship, The Village

elias@thevillagenashville.com

Haley Durham

Worship + Arts Coordinator

615.324.8216

hdurham@bumc.net

Lisa Edge

Missional Discipleship Program Coordinator

615.577.7277

ledge@bumc.net

Holly Fisher

Confirmation Coordinator

615.373.3663

hfisher@bumc.net

Herschel French

Missional Discipleship Program Director

615.324.8207

hfrench@bumc.net

Lee French

Associate Director of BUMCSM

615.324.7237

lfrench@bumc.net

Rev. Travis Garner

Lead Pastor, The Village

615.450.6450

travis@thevillagenashville.com

Ellen Garrett

Director of BUMC Kids

615.577.7261

egarrett@bumc.net

Dr. Shannon Garrett

Congregational Care Pastor

615.577.7267

sgarrett@bumc.net

Dana Gary

Choral + Instrumental Coordinator

615.324.7227

dgary@bumc.net

Amy Glenn

Assistant Director of the BUMC Day School

615.373.2523

dayschool@bumc.net

Eugene Glover

Facilities Supervisor

615.354.8206

eglover@bumc.net

Jonathan Glover

Facilities Team Member

Hector Gonzalez

Facilities Team Member

Rev. Allison Gossett

Managing Director of Adult Ministry

615.324.7243

agossett@bumc.net

Ally Hall

Director of Trinity Kids, Trinity Church

ahall@bumc.net

Rev. Julie Henson

Pastor of Groups + Community Engagement, The Village

julie@thevillagenashville.com

Rev. Brian Hicks

Founder + Pastor of Harvest Hands

615.426.5626

brian@harvesthandscdc.com

Leslie Hotzfeld

Executive Director

615.324.7235

lhotzfeld@bumc.net

Kelli Huston

Executive Assistant + Worship Coordinator, The Village

kelli@thevillagenashville.com

David Jean

Systems Administrator

615.324.8209

djean@bumc.net

Mollie Johnston

Director of the BUMC Day School

615.324.7226

mjohnston@bumc.net

Lori Joiner

Director of the BUMC Early Learning Center

615.521.4431

ljoiner@bumc.net

Rev. Adam Jones

Director of BUMCSM

615.324.7259

ajones@bumc.net

Sarah Kimball

Assistant Director of the BUMC Early Learning Center

615.324.8202

skimball@bumc.net

Rev. Toi King

Director of Missional Discipleship

615.324.8211

tking@bumc.net

Rev. Deech Kirk

Executive Director of the Center for Youth Ministry Training

615.823.7595

deech@cymt.org

Matt Liddle

Facilities Team Member

Melissa Liddle

Congregational Care + Family Ministries Administrative Director

615.324.7256

mliddle@bumc.net

Erin Marshall

Assistant to Director of Operations + Database Coordinator, The Village

erin@thevillagenashville.com

Bob Martin

Facilities Manager of Operations

615.324.7253

bmartin@bumc.net

Lisa McAllister

BUMCSM Café Coordinator

lmcallister@bumc.net

Kate McKnight

Associate Director of BUMCSM

615.577.7271

kmcknight@bumc.net

Julie Morgan

Database Management Specialist

615.324.7224

jmorgan@bumc.net

Rev. Casey Orr

Director of Congregational Care + Family Ministries

615.324.7244

corr@bumc.net

Allison Owen

Project Manager

615.577.7264

aowen@bumc.net

Rev. Michael Pence

Lead Pastor, Trinity Church

615.302.8043

mpence@bumc.net

Grace Powlus

Village Kids Associate Director, The Village

grace@thevillagenashville.com

John Provost

Audio Engineer

615.373.3663

jprovost@bumc.net

Heather Rainey

Weeknight Receptionist

Melissa Robertson

AV Tech

615.373.3663

mrobertson@bumc.net

Melissa Robinson

CYMT Intern, Trinity Church

mrobinson@bumc.net

Gwen Sass

Associate Director of BUMC Kids (PreK4 + Kindergarten)

615.324.7239

gsass@bumc.net

Rosanne Schenck

BUMCSM Coordinator

615.324.7251

rschenck@bumc.net

Chris Shaw

Communications Coordinator, The Village

chrisshaw@thevillagenashville.com

Rev. Shelby Slowey

Director of Evangelism

615.324.8205

sslowey@bumc.net

Stephanie Smith

Adult Ministry Administrative Coordinator

615.577.7280

ssmith@bumc.net

Jennie Stockard

Human Resource Manager

615.577.7279

jstockard@bumc.net

Megan Teegarden

Associate Director of BUMC Kids (1st-5th Grade)

615.577.7272

mteegarden@bumc.net

Julia Todd

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

615.577.7270

jtodd@bumc.net

Gretchen Voyles

BUMC Kids Administrative Assistant

615.373.3663

gvoyles@bumc.net

Patsy Wade

Director of JoySound Orchestra | Pianist

615.324.8204

pwade@bumc.net

Todd Waggoner

Missional Discipleship Program Director | Director of Adult Ministry, Trinity Church

twaggoner@bumc.net

Melissa Wagner

Director of Finance & IT

615.324.8201

mwagner@bumc.net

Derek Walker

Associate Director of BUMCSM

615.324.7247

dwalker@bumc.net

Sandy Walker

Director of Facilities

615.373.1820

swalker@bumc.net

Beth Weatherly

Administrative Coordinator, Trinity Church

bweatherly@bumc.net

James Wells

Director of Choral Ministries

615.324.7228

jwells@bumc.net

Dr. Jeff Wilson

Congregational Care Pastor

615.324.8208

jwilson@bumc.net

Jeff Wood

Director of Production | Worship Leader

615.373.3689

jwood@bumc.net

John Wood

Safety & Security Manager

615.324.8215

johnwood@bumc.net