Meet the Staff

Allie Aaron

Worship & Arts Administrative Assistant + Production Visual Engineer

aaaron@bumc.net

Rev. Jonathan Andersen

Director of Adult Discipleship

jandersen@bumc.net
615.324.7258

Kathleen Argueta

BUMC Kids Administrative Assistant

kargueta@bumc.net
615.324.7241

Dwight Armstrong

Facilities Team


Cynthia Armstrong

Administrative Manager

carmstrong@bumc.net

Jane Baird

Director of Finance

jbaird@bumc.net
615.324.8201

Carla Barrios

Executive Assistant to Senior Pastor

cbarrios@bumc.net
615.324.7252

David Brooks

Video Production Director

dbrooks@bumc.net
615.324.8219

Dr. Gregg Bunn

Associate Director of Worship | Organist

gbunn@bumc.net
615.324.7249

Jody Chambers

Dr. Davis Chappell

Krystina Cortesi

Human Resources Assistant

kcortesi@bumc.net
615.324.8217

Michele Crater

Director of Communications

mcrater@bumc.net
615.324.7220

Paula Cryan

Weekday Receptionist

pcryan@bumc.net
615.373.3663

Abby Deal

Associate Director of BUMC Kids (K-5th Grade)

adeal@bumc.net
615.577.4882

Wil Decker

CYMT Graduate Resident

wdecker@bumc.net

Hannah DeFatta

Middle School Director

hdefatta@bumc.net
615.324.7247

Carol Dickerson

Agape Choir Director (1st + 2nd Grade)


Cindy Dickson

Staff Accountant

cdickson@bumc.net
615.324.8218

Phillip Dixon

Video Director

pdixon@bumc.net

Yenín Echeverria

Missions + Outreach Coordinator

yecheverria@bumc.net
615.577.4883

Holly Fisher

Confirmation Coordinator

hfisher@bumc.net
615.373.3663

Bryant Fisher

Director of BUMCSM

bfisher@bumc.net
615.324.7240

Jennie Ford

Assistant Director of Curriculum & Teaching


Rev. Travis Garner

Lead Pastor, The Village

travis@thevillagenashville.com
615.450.6450

Ellen Garrett

Director of BUMC Kids

egarrett@bumc.net
615.577.7261

Ashton Gibbs

Campus Worship Leader

agibbs@bumc.net

Amy Glenn

Assistant Director of the BUMC Day School

dayschool@bumc.net
615.373.2523

Eugene Glover

Facilities Manager, Maintenance

eglover@bumc.net
615.354.8206

Hector Gonzalez

Facilities Team


Selia Hammond

Early Learning Center Curriculum Coordinator

shammond@bumc.net

Cathy Heiser

Minister of Caring Ministries

cheiser@bumc.net
615.324.7256

Jen Heyer

Executive Assistant to Executive Director

jheyer@bumc.net
615.324.7234

Rev. Brian Hicks

Founder + Pastor of Harvest Hands

brian@harvesthandscdc.com
615.426.5626

Weslee Hill

Associate Director of Caring Ministries

whill@bumc.net
615.324.8208

Leslie Hotzfeld

Executive Director

lhotzfeld@bumc.net
615.324.7235

Dr. Jim Hughes

Pastor of Caring Ministries, Older Adults + Visitations

jhughes@bumc.net
615.324.8210

Norman Humber

Associate Director of Missions & Outreach

nhumber@bumc.net
615.324.7257

Jenny Hyams

Day School Director

jhyams@bumc.net

Gigi Johns

Administrative Coordinator for the Center for Spiritual Life and Leadership

gigi@thecenterforspirituallife.org

Lori Joiner

Director of the Early Learning Center

ljoiner@bumc.net
615.324.8202

Rev. Adam Jones

Director of Discipleship Ministries

ajones@bumc.net
615.324.7259

Ryan Jones

Director of Traditional Music

rjones@bumc.net
615.324.7250

Sarah Kimball

Assistant Director of the Early Learning Center

skimball@bumc.net
615.324.8202

Rev. Deech Kirk

Executive Director of the Center for Youth Ministry Training

deech@cymt.org
615.823.7595

Evan Laing

Audio Engineer

elaing@bumc.net
615.324.7233

Mary Marshall

Associate Director of Worship + Arts

mmarshall@bumc.net
615.324.7229

Bob Martin

Facilities Manager, Contractors + Building Services

bmartin@bumc.net
615.324.7253

Rev. Ani Missirian-Wilson

Director of Missions + Outreach

amissirian-wilson@bumc.net
615.577.7278

Julie Morgan

Database Management Specialist

jmorgan@bumc.net
615.324.7224

Ethan Morrell

AV Tech


Rachel Murdock

Daily Operations Assistant


Hannah Muro

AV Tech


Dr. Domenic Nigrelli

Pastor of Adult Education

dnigrelli@bumc.net
615.324.8207

Kate Orr

Associate Director of BUMCSM

korr@bumc.net
615.577.7271

Rev. Casey Orr

Director of Caring Ministries

corr@bumc.net
615.324.7244

Allison Owen

Associate Director of Communications

aowen@bumc.net
615.577.7264

Susan Pitts

Student Ministry Administrative Coordinator

spitts@bumc.net

Heather Rainey

Associate Director of Children's Ministry (Infant-PreK)

hrainey@bumc.net
615.324.7221

Kara Riggs

Accounts Payable + Administrative Specialist

kriggs@bumc.net
615.324.7246

Rosanne Schenck

Discipleship Ministries Administrative Director

rschenck@bumc.net
615.324.7251

Amy Stielstra

Jennie Stockard

Director of Human Resources

jstockard@bumc.net
615.577.7279

Lynn Summar

Angel Choir Director (Pre-K + Kindergarten)


Beth Teegarden

Worship Coordinator

bteegarden@bumc.net

Julia Todd

Director of Operations

jtodd@bumc.net
615.577.7270

Linda Van Keuren

Adult Discipleship Administrative Assistant

lvankeuren@bumc.net
615.577.7277

Sergio Villa

Facilities Project + Scheduling Coordinator

svilla@bumc.net
615.324.8213

Gretchen Voyles

BUMC Kids Administrative Assistant

gvoyles@bumc.net
615.373.3663

Patsy Wade

Pianist | Associate Director of Orchestra Music

pwade@bumc.net
615.324.8204

Helen Weaver

Digital Content Coordinator

hweaver@bumc.net
615.324.7227

Bryan Weaver

Facilities Team

bweaver@bumc.net
615.630.1781

James Wells

Director of Worship + Arts | Youth + Children's Music Director

jwells@bumc.net
615.324.7228

Jeff Wood

Director of Production

jwood@bumc.net
615.373.3689

John Wood

Safety + Security Manager

johnwood@bumc.net
615.324.8215

Jen Wood

Camera Control Operator