Meet Our Staff

Mason Caviness

Worship Leader, Trinity Church

mcaviness@bumc.net

Ally Hall

Director of Trinity Kids, Trinity Church

ahall@bumc.net

Rev. Michael Pence

Lead Pastor, Trinity Church

615.302.8043

mpence@bumc.net

Melissa Robinson

CYMT Intern, Trinity Church

mrobinson@bumc.net

Todd Waggoner

Director of Adult Ministry, Trinity Church

615.577.4882

twaggoner@bumc.net

Beth Weatherly

Administrative Coordinator, Trinity Church

bweatherly@bumc.net